Year 8

Mr Jordan Salway

Head of Year 8 / Second in Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Mark Hancock

Tutor of 8J / Teacher of Computer Science

Mr Eurion Brown

Tutor of 8O / Teacher of Computer Science

Mrs Lauren Jones

Tutor of 8H / Teacher of Geography

Miss Verity Dillingham

Tutor of 8N / School Librarian

Miss Catrin Williams

Tutor of 8K / Head of Business and Computer Science


Mrs Karen Slater

Tutor of 8Y / Teaching Assistant

Mr Chris Elias

Tutor of 8R / Teacher of PE

Miss Olivia Phillips

Tutor of 8L / Teacher of English



Mr Salway can be contacted via email on